Home
Apply Online

Office Members

Office Members

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohammed
Dean - Student Affairs & Professor – Pathology

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Mohamed Abu Elmagd
Manager- Sports

elmagd@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Sultan Mohammed Abdo Qasem
Co- ordinator - Student Affairs

sultan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sabira Banu
Executive Assistant – Student Affairs

sabira@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud
Associate Professor

hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Syed Arman Rabbani
Assistant Professor

arman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Unais T
Attendant- Sports

unais@rakmhsu.ac.ae