RAK College of Dental Sciences.

Dean's office
  •  
    Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
    Dean – RAKCODS / Professor
    mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 121
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Yasmine Mohammad Dahche
    Secretary
    yasmine.dahche@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext: 122
     
Core Faculty
  •  
    Dr. Mohammed Mustahsen Ur Rehman
    Dean –RAKCODS / Professor
    mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel:07 2222593,Ext: 121
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Melahat Gorduysus
    Professor
    melahat@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel Ext : 138
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Juma Al Khabuli
    Associate Professor
    juma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 131
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud
    Associate Professor
    hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel Ext : 130
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Jodat Askari
    Assistant Professor
    jodat.askari@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 133
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan
    Assistant Professor
    vivek.padmanabhan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel Ext : 134
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Lovely Muthiah
    Assistant Professor
    Tel Ext : 129
    lovely.muthiah@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr Caroline Lizeth Duarte Puerto
    Assistant Professor
    Tel Ext : 132
    caroline@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Kanwal Abbasi
    Assistant Professor
    Tel Ext : 138
    kanwal.abbasi@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mohannad Nassar
    Assistant Professor
    Tel Ext : 135
    mohannad.nassar@rakhsmu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam
    Assistant Professor
    Tel Ext :147
    sofiqul.islam@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Sabrin Ali Mohammed Azim
    Senior lecturer
    Tel Ext :136
    Sabrin.ali@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Nur Hatab
    Senior lecturer
    Tel Ext :128
    nur.hatab@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
       
         
Faculty: General Education
  •  
    Dr.Zita Lobo
    Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education
    zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr.Huma Zaidi
    Assistant Professor
    huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
         
     
    Mr.Omar Al Jadaan
    Assistant Professor
    ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
    Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies
    nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Mrs. Carol Mathias
    Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor
    mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Office No.: 136 Phone Ext. 218
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mrs. Uzma Mehreen Mir
    Senior Lecturer
    uzma@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 227
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Ms. Rana Abu Fayad
    Administrative Assistant
    rana@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
Faculty: Basic Sciences
  • Department of Anatomy    
         
     
    Dr. Kumar Bhat
    Professor & Chairperson
    kumarbhat@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 266
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Vijaya Paul Samuel
    Associate Professor
    vijaypaul@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 242
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Anand Srinivasan
    Senior Lecturer
    srinivasan@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.240
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Shamilah Hafizi
    Senior Lecturer
    shamilah@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No. : 204
         
     
    Ansa Tariq
    Instructor
    ansa@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 206
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Mr. Ramesh
    Sr. Dissection Hall Assistant
    ramesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.147
     
         
     
    Mr. Varghese
    Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant
    varghese@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
    Department of Physiology    
         
     
    Dr. Sareesh N. N.
    Assistant Professor
    sareesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 216
     
     
    Dr. Joan Bryant Kumar
    Senior Lecturer
    joan.k@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 241
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Gowri Devdas
    Senior Instructor
    gowri@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Dr. Bi Bi Farzana
    Junior Instructor
    Room No. 257
    farzana@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
    Department of Biochemistry    
         
     
    Dr. Neveen Salaheldin
    Professor & Chairperson
    neveen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 248
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Grisilda Viday Bernhardt
    Assistant Professor
    grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.221
         
     
    Dr. B.K. Manjunatha Goud
    Senior Lecturer
    manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.215
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Sara Majid Hadi
    Instructor
    sara@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Dr. Souad Osama Al Barrawi
    Jr. Instructor
    souad@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Ms. Sheela Haridas
    Sr. Lab Technician
    sheela@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.302
    [ View Profile ]
         
    Department of Microbiology    
         
     
    Dr. Ashfaque Hossain
    Professor & Chairperson
    ashfaque@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No : 251
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Hafiz Ahmad
    Assistant Professor
    hafiz@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No : 246
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Godfred A. Meneze
    Assistant Professor
    godfred@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext. No. : 220
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Shehla Shafi Khan
    Senior Instructor
    shehla@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
     
    Dr. Ume Aiman Bhatti
    Instructor
    ume.aimen@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Mr. Michael V. Magaogao
    Sr. Lab Technician
    michael@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.303
    [ View Profile ]
         
    Department of Pathology    
         
     
    Dr. Khurshid Anwar
    Professor & Chairperson
    khurshid@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Ext No: 254
     
     
    Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohd.
    Professor
    manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 141
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. Sudha Arumugam
    Lecturer
    sudha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    [ View Profile ]
     
     
    Dr. Sherin Saad Youssef
    Instructor
    sherin@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 206
         
     
    Dr. Abdul Salam
    Instructor
    abdul@rakmhsu.ac.ae
       
         
    Department of Pharmacology    
         
     
    Dr. L. Kurady Bairy
    Professor
    kurady@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Dr. Amina Anwar Uni
    Associate Professor
    amina@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext. 219
    [ View Profile ]
         
     
    Dr. (Mrs.) Mashair K. Abdelrhman
    Senior Instructor
    mashair@rakmhsu.ac.ae
     
     
    Dr. Shadha Nasser Mohammed
    Junior Instructor
    shadha@rakmhsu.ac.ae
         
       
Academic/Clinical Supporting Staff
  •      
     
    Dr. Dragana Pajevic
    Clinical Instructor
    dragana@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.118
     
     
    Dr Rania Mahmoud
    Clinical Instructor
    rania@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.120
         
     
    Ms. Leeina Abdelhamid Mirgani Mohamed
    Lab Technician
    leeina.hamid@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.171
     
     
    Ms. Maysaa Ahmad Hamed
    Lab Technician
    Maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.171
         
     
    Mr. Jibachh Mahato
    X Ray Technician
    jibachh@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.153
     
     
    Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon
    Dental Nurse
    Maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.120
         
     
    Ms. Lanie Battung Balao
    Dental Nurse
    laniebattung@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.118
     
     
    Ms. Unice F. Bautista
    Dental Nurse
    unice@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.115
         
     
    Mr. Sumith John Samuel
    Assistant Nurse
    sumith@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.120
     
     
    Ms. Jeanicyll Bren Aczon
    Dental Nurse
    jeanicyll@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.118
         
     
    Ms. Florence Serrano Lagazo
    Dental Nurse
    florence.serrano@rakocds.com
    Tel. Ext.119
     
     
    Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro
    Lab Tech Assistant
    ralph.litas@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.152
         
     
    Mary Joyce D Apolinario
    Assistant Nurse
    mary.joyce@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.120
     
     
    Ms. Jinky Julian Gamiao
    Assistant Nurse
    Jinky.julian@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.119
         
     
    Mr. Aldrich Acuino Reolo
    Assistant Nurse
    aldrich@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.119
       
         
         
Administrative Staff
  •      
     
    Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman
    Head of Administration & Marketing
    atiq@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.111
     
     
    Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar
    Head of Finance & HR
    nisar@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.123
         
     
    Mr. Shaheryar Riaz
    Manager Marketing
    shaheryar@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.141
     
     
    Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
    Finance Officer
    asif@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.124
         
     
    Dr. Imran Khoja
    Sr. Executive Quality & Patient Safety
    imran@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.149
     
     
    Miss.Jennefer Rose
    Accountant
    jeneffer@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.146
         
     
    Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa
    Executive Marketing
    mohammad.m@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.143
     
     
    Mr. Muhammad Amir
    Assistant Librarian
    muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae
    Tel. Ext.161
         
     
    Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan
    Admin Officer
    m.zahid@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.142
     
     
    Mr. Tanveer Akhtar
    IT Supervisor
    tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.191
         
     
    Mr. March Christian Labador
    Maintenance Supervisor
    march.christian@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.192
     
     
    Ms. Lhamqueen Morales
    Receptionist
    lhamqueen@rakcods.com
    Tel. Ext.100
         
     
    Mr. Lham Jan
    Library Attendant
    Tel. Ext.161
     
     
    Mr. Nur Mohammad
    Driver
    Tel. Ext.125
         
     
    Mr.Javed Khan
    Driver
    Tel. Ext.151
     
     
    Mr. Attiq ur Rehman
    Office Attendant
    Tel. Ext.125
         
     
    Mr.Liaquat Ali
    Office Attendant
    Tel. Ext.148
     
     
    Mr.Muhammad Farooq
    Office Attendant
    Tel. Ext.151