Faculty and Staff

RAK College of Nursing

Dr. Vijaya Kumardhas
Dean - RAK College of Nursing

vijaya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Imran Khan
Executive Assistant – Dean Office

imran@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Tirtha Koirala
Office Attendant

tirtha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Zita Lobo
Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education

zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Huma Zaidi
Assistant Professor – English

huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omar Al Jadaan
Associate Professor

ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies

nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed Hassane
Assistant Professor- English

omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Rania Hamed Abdelhamid Ghanem
Assistant Professor – Natural Sciences and Chief Coordinator – Student Academic Advising

rania@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ashraf "Moh'd Shareef" Altwait
Senior Administrative Assistant - General Education

ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vijaya Kumardhas
Dean - RAK College of Nursing

vijaya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Rekha Ogale
Professor

rekha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Maragatham Kannan
Associate Professor

maragatham@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Azza Saad Zaghloul Elsayed
Associate Professor

Azza.saad@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sneha Pitre
Associate Professor - Pediatric Nursing

sneha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shukri Adam
Assistant Dean Clinical Education & Assistant Professor

shukri@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Arnel Banaga Salgado
Assistant Professor - Psychiatric Nursing

arnel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Priyalatha
Asst. Professor

priyalatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Rabab G. Abd El-Kader Hassab El-Naby
Assistant Professor

rabab@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Victoria F. Hanson
Assistant Professor

victoria@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sally Von Kanel
Senior Lecturer

sally@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manju Avinash Nair
Senior Lecturer

manju@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vimala Edwin
Senior Lecturer

vimala@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Sheeba Manoj David
Lecturer

Sheeba@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Suleman Shah
Lecturer

suleman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Shimaa Abd Elsamed Abd
Lecturer

shimaa@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Rachel James
Lecturer

rachel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Jamil Ahmed
Senior Clinical Instructor

jamil@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Nilda Ogsimer
Senior Clinical Instructor

nilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Myrisia Batoon Torres
Senior Clinical Instructor

myrisia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Israa A. M. Abuijlan
Senior Clinical Instructor

israa@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Huda Mohammad Ali R. Hammady
Clinical Instructor

huda@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Iman Mohamed Blata
Clinical Instructor

iman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Jocelyn Huerte Nazi
Lab Technician