Home
Apply Online

Faculty and Staff

RAK College of Dental Sciences

Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
Dean - RAK College of Dental Sciences

mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
Dean - RAK College of Dental Sciences

mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Juma Al Khabuli
Associate Professor

juma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud
Associate Professor

hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan
Assistant Professor

vivek.padmanabhan@
rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Lovely Muthiah
Assistant Professor

lovely.muthiah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Mohannad Nassar
Assistant Professor

mohannad.nassar@rakhsmu.ac.ae

Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam
Assistant Professor

sofiqul.islam@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Huda Abutayyem
Assistant Professor

huda.tayyem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sabrin Ali Mohamed
Assistant Professor
Dr. Nur Hatab
Assistant Professor

nur.hatab@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shadi EL Bahra
Assistant Professor

shadi.elbahra@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sally Kamal El-Din
Assistant Professor

sally.kamal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Jodat Askari
Senior Lecturer

jodat.askari@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Zita Lobo
Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education

zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Huma Zaidi
Assistant Professor – English

huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omar Al Jadaan
Associate Professor

ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies

nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed Hassane
Assistant Professor- English

omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Rania Hamed Abdelhamid Ghanem
Assistant Professor – Natural Sciences and Chief Coordinator – Student Academic Advising

rania@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ashraf "Moh'd Shareef" Altwait
Senior Administrative Assistant - General Education

ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Anatomy

Dr. Kumar Bhat
Professor & Chairperson

kumarbhat@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vijaya Paul Samuel
Associate Professor

vijaypaul@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Anand Srinivasan
Senior Lecturer

srinivasan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shamilah Hafizi
Senior Lecturer

shamilah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Ansa Tariq
Instructor

ansa@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ramesh
Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant

ramesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Varghese
Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant

varghese@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Physiology

Tarig Hakim Merghani Hakim
Professor & Chairperson- Department of Physiology

tarig@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Sareesh Narayanan Naduvil
Assistant Professor

sareesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Joan Bryant Kumar
Sr. Lecturer

joan.k@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Gowri Devdas
Senior Instructor

gowri@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Nizam Arsad Khan
Sr. Lab Technician

arshad@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Biochemistry

Dr. Neveen Salaheldin
Professor & Chairperson

neveen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Grisilda Viday Bernhardt
Assistant Professor

grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. B.K. Manjunatha Goud
Senior Lecturer

manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sara Majid Hadi
Instructor

sara@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Sheela Haridas
Sr. Lab Technician

sheela@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Microbiology

Dr. Ashfaque Hossain
Professor & Chairperson

ashfaque@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Godfred A. Menezes
Associate Professor

godfred@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Hafiz Ahmad
Assistant Professor

hafiz@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shehla Shafi Khan
Senior Instructor

shehla@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Michael V. Magaogao
Sr. Lab Technician

michael@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Pathology

Dr. Mohamad Fayez Al Homsi
Professor & Chairperson

fayez@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohd.
Professor

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Abdul Rehman
Assistant Professor

rehman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sherin Saad Youssef
Instructor

sherin@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Pharmacology

Dr. Laxminarayana Kurady Bairy
Associate Dean – Basic Sciences, Professor & Chairperson – Pharmacology

kurady@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Amina Anwar Unis
Associate Professor

amina@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Suresh Kumar S.
Assistant Professor

suresh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Mashair K. Abdelrhman
Senior Instructor

mashair@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Aqsa Khan
Clinical Instructor

aqsa.khan@rakcods.com

Dr. Shahed Hashem
Clinical Instructor

Dr. Shahed Hashem

Dr. Shumaila Azhar
Clinical Instructor

shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com

Mr. Jibachh Mahato
X Ray Technician

jibachh@rakcods.com

Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon
Dental Nurse

Maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com

Ms. Lanie Battung Balao
Dental Nurse

laniebattung@rakcods.com

Ms. Unice F. Bautista
Dental Nurse

unice@rakcods.com

Mr. Sumith John Samuel
Assistant Nurse

sumith@rakcods.com

Ms. Florence Serrano Lagazo
Dental Nurse

florence.serrano@rakocds.com

Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro
Lab Tech Assistant

ralph.litas@rakcods.com

Mr. Aldrich Acuino Reolo
Assistant Nurse

aldrich@rakcods.com

Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman
Head of Administration & Marketing

atiq@rakcods.com

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar
Head of Finance & HR

nisar@rakcods.com

Mr. Shaheryar Riaz
Manager Marketing

shaheryar@rakcods.com

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
Finance Officer

asif@rakcods.com

Dr. Imran Khoja
Sr. Executive Quality & Patient Safety

imran@rakcods.com

Miss.Jennefer Rose
Accountant

jeneffer@rakcods.com

Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa
Executive Marketing

mohammad.m@rakcods.com

Mr. Muhammad Amir
Assistant Librarian

muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan
Admin Officer

m.zahid@rakcods.com

Mr. Tanveer Akhtar
IT Supervisor

tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com

Mr. Arslan Abid
Maintenance Supervisor

arslan@rakcods.com

Ms. Lhamqueen Morales
Receptionist

lhamqueen@rakcods.com

Mr. Lham Jan
Library Attendant
Mr.Javed Khan
Driver
Mr. Attiq ur Rehman
Office Attendant
Mr.Liaquat Ali
Office Attendant
Mr.Muhammad Farooq
Office Attendant