Faculty and Staff

RAK College of Dental Sciences

Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
Dean - RAK College of Dental Sciences

mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Yasmine Mohammad Dahche
Secretary

yasmine.dahche@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Ext: 122

Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
Dean - RAK College of Dental Sciences

mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Juma Al Khabuli
Associate Professor

juma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Hala Zakaria Mahmoud
Associate Professor

hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Jodat Askari
Assistant Professor

jodat.askari@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel:07 2222593,Ext. 133

Dr. Vivek Padmanabhan
Assistant Professor

vivek.padmanabhan@
rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Lovely Muthiah
Assistant Professor

Tel Ext : 129
lovely.muthiah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Mohannad Nassar
Assistant Professor

Tel Ext : 135
mohannad.nassar@rakhsmu.ac.ae

Dr. Md. Sofiqul Islam
Assistant Professor

Tel Ext :147
sofiqul.islam@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Huda Abutayyem

Tel Ext :132
huda.tayyem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sabrin Ali Mohamed
Assistant Professor
Dr. Nur Hatab
Assistant Professor

nur.hatab@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shadi EL Bahra
Assistant Professor

shadi.elbahra@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Room No. : 15
Tel Extension No. : 154

Dr. Sally Kamal El-Din
Assistant Professor

sally.kamal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Zita Lobo
Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education

zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Huma Zaidi
Assistant Professor – English

huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omar Al Jadaan
Associate Professor

ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies

nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed Hassane
Assistant Professor- English

omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Uzma Mehreen Mir
Senior Lecturer – English

uzma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ashraf "Moh'd Shareef" Altwait
Senior Administrative Assistant - General Education

ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Anatomy

Dr. Kumar Bhat
Professor & Chairperson

kumarbhat@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vijaya Paul Samuel
Associate Professor

vijaypaul@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Anand Srinivasan
Senior Lecturer

srinivasan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shamilah Hafizi
Senior Lecturer

shamilah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Ansa Tariq
Instructor

ansa@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ramesh
Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant

ramesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Varghese
Sr. Dissection Hall Attendant

varghese@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Physiology

Tarig Hakim Merghani Hakim
Professor & Chairperson- Department of Physiology

tarig@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Sareesh Narayanan Naduvil
Assistant Professor

sareesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Joan Bryant Kumar
Sr. Lecturer and MBBS YR 2 Co-coordinator

joan.k@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Gowri Devdas
Senior Instructor

gowri@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Nizam Arsad Khan
Sr. Lab Technician

arshad@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Biochemistry

Dr. Neveen Salaheldin
Professor & Chairperson

neveen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Grisilda Viday Bernhardt
Assistant Professor

grisilda@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. B.K. Manjunatha Goud
Senior Lecturer

manjunatha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sara Majid Hadi
Instructor

sara@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Sheela Haridas
Sr. Lab Technician

sheela@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Microbiology

Dr. Ashfaque Hossain
Professor & Chairperson

ashfaque@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Hafiz Ahmad
Assistant Professor

hafiz@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Godfred A. Meneze
Assistant Professor

godfred@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Shehla Shafi Khan
Senior Instructor

shehla@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Michael V. Magaogao
Sr. Lab Technician

michael@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Pathology

Dr. Mohamad Fayez Al Homsi
Professor & Chairperson

fayez@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohd.
Professor

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sudha Arumugam
Lecturer

sudha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sherin Saad Youssef
Instructor

sherin@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Department of Pharmacology

Dr. Laxminarayana Kurady Bairy
Associate Dean – Basic Sciences, Professor & Chairperson – Pharmacology

kurady@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Amina Anwar Unis
Associate Professor

amina@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Suresh Kumar S.
Assistant Professor

suresh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Mashair K. Abdelrhman
Senior Instructor

mashair@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Aqsa Khan
Clinical Instructor

aqsa.khan@rakcods.com

Dr. Shahed Hashem
Clinical Instructor

Dr. Shahed Hashem

Dr. Shumaila Azhar
Clinical Instructor

shumaila.azhar@rakcods.com

Ms. Maysaa Ahmad Hamed
Lab Technician

Maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.171

Mr. Jibachh Mahato
X Ray Technician

jibachh@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.153

Ms. Ferdelyn Siblon
Dental Nurse

Maysaa.ahmad@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.120

Ms. Lanie Battung Balao
Dental Nurse

laniebattung@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.118

Ms. Unice F. Bautista
Dental Nurse

unice@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.115

Mr. Sumith John Samuel
Assistant Nurse

sumith@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.120

Ms. Jeanicyll Bren Aczon
Dental Nurse

jeanicyll@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.118

Ms. Florence Serrano Lagazo
Dental Nurse

florence.serrano@rakocds.com
Tel. Ext.119

Mr. Ralph Litas Maligro
Lab Tech Assistant

ralph.litas@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.152

Mary Joyce D Apolinario
Assistant Nurse

mary.joyce@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.120

Ms. Jinky Julian Gamiao

Jinky.julian@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.119

Mr. Aldrich Acuino Reolo
Assistant Nurse

aldrich@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.119

Mr. Atiq-ur-Rehman
Head of Administration & Marketing

atiq@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.111

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Nisar
Head of Finance & HR

nisar@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.123

Mr. Shaheryar Riaz
Manager Marketing

shaheryar@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.141

Mr. Muhammad Asif Khan
Finance Officer

asif@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.124

Dr. Imran Khoja
Sr. Executive Quality & Patient Safety

imran@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.149

Miss.Jennefer Rose
Accountant

jeneffer@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.146

Mr. Mohammad Majed Khalifa
Executive Marketing

mohammad.m@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.143

Mr. Muhammad Amir
Assistant Librarian

muhammad.amir@rakmhsu.ac.ae
Tel. Ext.161

Mr. Muhammad Zahid Khan
Admin Officer

m.zahid@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.142

Mr. Tanveer Akhtar
IT Supervisor

tanveer.akhtar@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.191

Mr. March Christian Labador
Maintenance Supervisor

march.christian@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.192

Ms. Lhamqueen Morales
Receptionist

lhamqueen@rakcods.com
Tel. Ext.100

Mr. Lham Jan
Library Attendant

Tel. Ext.161

Mr. Nur Mohammad
Driver

Tel. Ext.125

Mr.Javed Khan
Driver

Tel. Ext.151

Mr. Attiq ur Rehman
Office Attendant

Tel. Ext.125

Mr.Liaquat Ali
Office Attendant

Tel. Ext.148

Mr.Muhammad Farooq
Office Attendant

Tel. Ext.151