Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

RAKMHSU is the First Comprehensive Health Science University in UAE under the patronage of His Highness Sheikh Saud Bin Saqr Al Qasimi, Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah and Supreme Council Member, United Arab Emirates, who is also the Chancellor of the University.

RAK College of Medical Sciences

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Dental Sciences

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Nursing

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Yasser Easa Alnuaimi
Vice Chairman– Board of Governors
Dr. S. Gurumadhva Rao
President

president@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Azan Saleh Al Saadi
Acting Dean of RAK College of Medical Sciences

azan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
Dean - RAK College of Dental Sciences

mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Padma G M Rao
Dean – RAKCOPS

padma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vijaya Kumardhas
Dean - RAK College of Nursing

vijaya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohammed
Dean - Student Affairs & Professor – Pathology

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr Tamer Salama El-Marsafawy
Dean, Institutional Research

tamer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sunil S Nichlani
Associate Dean - Examinations

sunil@rakmhu.ac.ae

Dr. Zita Lobo
Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education

zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Syed Saleem
Assistant Director- Finance & Administration

saleem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sindhu Suresh
Assistant Director- Admissions & Registration

sindhu@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sampath Kumar
Chief Librarian

sampath@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Naseeruddin. S. Patel
Manager – IT Services

naseerpatel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Nabeel Yousef Al Mansoori
Manager - Business Development & Public Relations

n.almansoori@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. John Emmanuel
Assistant Manager - Facilities Management

john@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Asiyabi Sarfraz Shaikh
Executive Secretary

asiya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Syed Saleem
Assistant Director- Finance & Administration

saleem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammed Shafi
Manager – Finance & Accounts

shafi@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammad Danish
Manager - HR

danish@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Yousuf Abdullah
Sr. Executive - Administration

yousuf.abdullah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

FAIROZ KHAN
SR. EXECUTIVE - ADMINISTRATION

fairoz@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Assistant-Accounts

mohamed.ibrahim@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Saif Mohiudddin Quadri Mohammed
Assistant- Accounts

saif@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Yousef Ismail Al Hajjar
Assistant – HR & Admin

yousef.ismail@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Amneh Mohammad Awad AlMasaeid
Receptionist

amneh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Gassuddin Nurul Hoque
Sr. Office Attendant

shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Rajendra Singh Saud
Office Attendant

rajendra@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. K. Abdul Razak
Sr. Driver

shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

K Shahir Abdul Khader
Sr. Driver

shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sindhu Suresh
Assistant Director- Admissions & Registration

sindhu@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Rasha Zakaria El Youssef
Sr. Executive - Admissions

rasha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Tarique Mansoor
Executive - Admissions

tarique@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Walid Khaled Kaddah
Assistant- Marketing

walid@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Tamer Salama El-Marsafawy
Dean, Institutional Research

tamer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Syed Shujauddin
Senior Executive - Institutional Research

shujauddin@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohammed
Dean - Student Affairs & Professor – Pathology

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohamed Abu Elmagd
Manager- Sports

elmagd@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Office: Students Lounge

Mr. Sultan Mohammed Abdo Qasem
Co- ordinator - Student Affairs

sultan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sabira Banu
Executive Assistant – Student Affairs

sabira@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr Hala Zakaria
Asst. Professor, RAKCDS Faculty Coordinator

hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Faculty Offices: 1st floor

Dr. Syed Arman Rabbani
Assistant Professor

arman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Sheeba Manoj David
Lecturer

Sheeba@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Unais T
Attendant- Sports

unais@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Naseeruddin. S. Patel
Manager – IT Services

naseerpatel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ali Hussain
Senior Supervisor - IT Services

ali@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammed Ibrahim Khan
Supervisor- IT Services

ibrahimkhan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Sathish Bhat
Application Support Engineer

sathish@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammed Mohsin Khan
Desktop Support Technician
Mr. John Emmanuel
Assistant Manager - Facilities Management

john@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Shaik Quasim
Sr. Executive- Facilities Management

quasim@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Kumar Raju
Sr. Office Attendant - Facilities Management

kumar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Uppalapati Hari
Office Attendant - Facilities Management

hari@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sampath Kumar
Chief Librarian

sampath@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammad Gulam Ghouse Pasha
Librarian

pasha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Syed Abdal Ahmad Khan
Librarian

syed.abdal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. B.Balraj
Librarian

balraj@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Cesar Agas Cabunag
Sr. Library Assistant

cesar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. G.Khadar Nawas
Sr. Library Attendent

khadar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Zita Lobo
Professor - English, Chairperson - Gen. Education

zita@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Huma Zaidi
Assistant Professor – English

huma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omar Al Jadaan
Associate Professor

ojadaan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Nageeb Ahmed Mohammed Albasha
Assistant Professor- Arabic Language & Islamic Studies

nageeb@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Omnia Ibrahim Mohamed Hassane
Assistant Professor- English

omnia@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Uzma Mehreen Mir
Senior Lecturer – English

uzma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ashraf "Moh'd Shareef" Altwait
Senior Administrative Assistant - General Education

ashraf@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sunil S Nichlani
Associate Dean - Examinations

sunil@rakmhu.ac.ae

Mr. Nagaraj Ganesan
Assistant Director- Examinations

nagaraj@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Umesh Shettigar
Senior Executive - Examinations

umesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Krishnamoorthi M
Senior Executive- Examinations

kmoorthi@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ext No. : 108

Mr. Abdul Razak Sarang
Executive- Examinations

abdulrazak@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Uday Kumar Marpini
Sr. Office Attendant

uday@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Syed Suhail Naser Osmani
Deputy Director - Cedar & Documentation Center

suhail@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ext. No. : 244

Mr. G. Eswara Rao
Executive Secretary

eswara@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ext. No. : 162

Ms. Hind Edhadeh
Secretary - Documentation Center

hind@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ext. No. : 161

  • Mrs.Geeta S.Rao-Mrs.Geeta S.Rao,Email:geeta@rakmhsu.ac.ae/ssfund@rakmhsu.ac.ae