Home
Apply Online

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Medical Sciences

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Dental Sciences

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Faculty & Staff

RAK College of Nursing

Faculty & Staff

Dr. S. Gurumadhva Rao
President

president@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Debadatta Panigrahi
Chief Academic Officer

cao@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Azan Saleh Al Saadi
Acting Dean of RAK College of Medical Sciences

azan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Muhammed Mustahsen Rahman
Dean - RAK College of Dental Sciences

mustahsen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Padma G M Rao
Dean – RAKCOPS

padma@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Vijaya Kumardhas
Dean - RAK College of Nursing

vijaya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohammed
Dean - Student Affairs & Professor – Pathology

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr Tamer Salama El-Marsafawy
Dean, Institutional Research

tamer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sunil S Nichlani
Associate Dean – Examinations & Professor – ENT

sunil@rakmhu.ac.ae

Mr. Syed Saleem
Assistant Director- Finance & Administration

saleem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sindhu Suresh
Assistant Director- Admissions & Registration

sindhu@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sampath Kumar
Chief Librarian

sampath@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Naseeruddin. S. Patel
Manager – IT Services

naseerpatel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Nabeel Yousef Al Mansoori
Manager - Business Development & Public Relations

n.almansoori@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. John Emmanuel
Assistant Manager - Facilities Management

john@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Asiyabi Sarfraz Shaikh
Executive Secretary

asiya@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Syed Saleem
Assistant Director- Finance & Administration

saleem@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammed Shafi
Manager – Finance & Accounts

shafi@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammad Danish
Manager - HR

danish@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Yousuf Abdullah
Sr. Executive - Administration

yousuf.abdullah@rakmhsu.ac.ae

FAIROZ KHAN
Sr. Executive - Administration

fairoz@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Tanveer Hussain Syed
Executive – Finance & Accounts

tanveer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

 

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim
Assistant-Accounts

mohamed.ibrahim@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Saif Mohiudddin Quadri Mohammed
Assistant- Accounts

saif@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Yousef Ismail Al Hajjar
Assistant – HR & Admin

yousef.ismail@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Amneh Mohammad Awad AlMasaeid
Receptionist

amneh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Gassuddin Nurul Hoque
Sr. Office Attendant

shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Rajendra Singh Saud
Office Attendant

rajendra@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. K. Abdul Razak
Sr. Driver

shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

K Shahir Abdul Khader
Sr. Driver

shahir@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ajmal Khan
Senior Driver cum Office Attendant

ajmal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sindhu Suresh
Assistant Director- Admissions & Registration

sindhu@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Rasha Zakaria El Youssef
Sr. Executive - Admissions

rasha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Tarique Mansoor
Executive - Admissions

tarique@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Walid Khaled Kaddah
Assistant- Marketing

walid@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ghassan Jehad Salameh Salem
Senior Assistant- Admissions and Marketing

ghassan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Imen Chaibi Ep Lili
Senior Receptionist- Admissions

imen@rakmhsu.ac.ae

 

Dr. Tamer Salama El-Marsafawy
Dean, Institutional Research

tamer@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Manal Mahmoud Sami Mohammed
Dean - Student Affairs & Professor – Pathology

manal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Carol Mathias
Senior Lecturer – Psychology and Student Counselor

mathias@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohamed Abu Elmagd
Manager- Sports

elmagd@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Sultan Mohammed Abdo Qasem
Co- ordinator - Student Affairs

sultan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mrs. Sabira Banu
Executive Assistant – Student Affairs

sabira@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr Hala Zakaria
Asst. Professor, RAKCDS Faculty Coordinator

hala.zakaria@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Syed Arman Rabbani
Assistant Professor

arman@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Sheeba Manoj David
Lecturer

Sheeba@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Unais T
Attendant- Sports

unais@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Naseeruddin. S. Patel
Manager – IT Services

naseerpatel@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ali Hussain
Senior Supervisor - IT Services

ali@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Sathish Bhat
Application Support Engineer

sathish@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammed Ibrahim Khan
Senior Supervisor- IT Services

ibrahimkhan@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ambarish Madikula
Senior Supervisor- IT Services

ambarish@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammed Mohsin Khan
Desktop Support Technician
Mr. John Emmanuel
Assistant Manager - Facilities Management

john@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Shaik Quasim
Sr. Executive- Facilities Management

quasim@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Muhammad Danish Wahab
Senior Assistant- Stores

mdwahab@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Ralf Anthony A. Gonzaga
Senior Assistant- Purchases

ralfanthony@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Kumar Raju
Sr. Office Attendant - Facilities Management

kumar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Uppalapati Hari
Office Attendant - Facilities Management

hari@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sampath Kumar
Chief Librarian

sampath@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Mohammad Gulam Ghouse Pasha
Librarian

pasha@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Syed Abdal Ahmad Khan
Librarian

syed.abdal@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. B.Balraj
Librarian

balraj@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Cesar Agas Cabunag
Sr. Library Assistant

cesar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. G.Khadar Nawas
Sr. Library Attendent

khadar@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Biju Varghese
Office Attendant - Library

biju@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Sunil S Nichlani
Associate Dean – Examinations & Professor – ENT

sunil@rakmhu.ac.ae

Mr. Nagaraj Ganesan
Assistant Director- Examinations

nagaraj@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Umesh Shettigar
Senior Executive - Examinations

umesh@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Krishnamoorthi M
Senior Executive- Examinations

kmoorthi@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Abdul Razak Sarang
Executive- Examinations

abdulrazak@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. Uday Kumar Marpini
Sr. Office Attendant

uday@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Dr. Syed Suhail Naser Osmani
Deputy Director - Cedar & Documentation Center

suhail@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Mr. G. Eswara Rao
Executive Secretary

eswara@rakmhsu.ac.ae

Ms. Hind Edhadeh
Secretary - Documentation Center

hind@rakmhsu.ac.ae

 

  • Mrs.Geeta S.Rao-Mrs.Geeta S.Rao,Email:geeta@rakmhsu.ac.ae/ssfund@rakmhsu.ac.ae